Term Dates – 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September – Inset Days
Monday 6 September – Friday 22 October
Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October – Half Term Holiday
Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December
Friday 12 November – Trust development day
Monday 20 December – Friday 31 December – Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January – Inset Day
Wednesday 5 January – Friday 11 February
Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February – Half Term Holiday
Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April
Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April – Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April – Inset Day
Wednesday 20 April – Friday 27 May
Monday 2 May – May Bank Holiday
Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June – Half Term Holiday
Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July
Thursday 16 June – Inset Day