Rosendale Primary School

Term Dates – 2018/19

Term 1

Wednesday 5 September – Friday 19 October 2018
Inset days: Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September 2018,  Thursday 4 October 2018
Holidays: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

Term 2

Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December 2018
Holidays: Thursday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019

Term 3

Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February 2019
Holidays: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April 2019
Holidays: Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May 2019
Holidays: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3 June – Tuesday 23 July 2019

Please note that there are two additional Inset Days to be confirmed.

Download a pdf version of the 2018/2019 Term Dates